Home About Us BYRA News Scores Membership Racing Info Sunfish Photos

- BYRA -

About Us

History and Officers

Listing of Members

Yacht Registration

Commodore's Trophy

BYRA Bylaws

Membership Application

BYRA Brochure

BYRA Favorite Recipes

Racing Info

BYRA Officers 2018

Commodore | Kurt Lindquist

Vice Commodore | Mark Gobble

Rear Commodore | Eric Johnson

Fleet Captain | Jim Schiable

Treasurer | Bob Toone

Secretary | Paul Hemler

Quartermaster | Warren Theis

Member-at-Large | Rod Scraw

Past Commodore | Chuck Tunnell

Other Staff

Membership Chairman | Mark Gobble

Webmaster | Brandyn Price